New Themes for Marcia Richards’ Blog

Hi everyone! I don’t normally post on a Saturday, but I have big news I wanted to share with you right away!

In the past few months, I have tried a variety of new topics and themes on this blog to improve its content and make more appealing, fun and thoughtful to you, my loyal subscribers, and to new folks joining us for the first time.

I’ve learned a lot and am making some final changes this coming week. You can see I’ve already changed the title of my blog from Marcia Richards…Married with Stories to Marcia Richards’ Blog…Sexy. Smart. From The Heart.

The new title says a little about me, but more about the themes of my posts. We’ll still have Life List Club, the inspirational goal-achieving posts that keep us all on the right track, and with it the bi-weekly guest posts.

I’ll still be writing once a week about bits of history that I think you’ll find nostalgic and interesting. And now there will be new topics to have fun with, but I’m keeping them secret til next week.

The Wednesday videos you’ve been watching may be moved to another day or removed altogether, depending on the number of views. I’m trying to offer you the best content I can write, so you’ll have the best experience in the time you give me. It’s my way of thanking you for being here and being supportive.

Thank you immensely for reading, commenting and subscribing. I’ll find ways to continue to make it worthwhile to spend a few minutes here each day.

See you Monday!

5 thoughts on “New Themes for Marcia Richards’ Blog

I love it when you tell me what you think!

