Thursday’s Top Ten

Welcome to Top Ten! Since it’s summer (finally), the blogosphere is fairly quiet, so it was a bit of a challenge to unearth some great posts. See what you think.

 

Enjoy the links and I hope you find some information you can use.

Don’t forget to stop by The Life List page here at Married With Stories. Just read and comment on my list and those of the other writers involved or share your own.

You know I love hearing from you and anxiously await your comments!

Do you have any links you’d like me to pass on to others?

 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
6 thoughts on “Thursday’s Top Ten

  1. I don’t have any links to share this morning. I read We Need to Talk about Kevin years ago. I’m surprised a movie is being made. I wonder if it’ll be billed as a domestic drama or a horror? Could be both. LOL

I love it when you tell me what you think!

